09
Oct
08

GTR lineup

These pictures were taken last night at a small GTR gathering at Daikoku PA. With so many different generations of R’s present it would have been a pity not to get them all lined up for a quick shot. Too bad I didn’t have my camera with me! iPhone will have to do as usual, but I’m sure someone will post up better quality ones.


Too bad my blue R34 spoiled the all-silver line-up….at least that is what everyone was thinking. I thought it was a pity all of the other R’s weren’t Bayside Blue!! 😉

6 Responses to “GTR lineup”


  1. October 9, 2008 at 6:40 am

    GT-R generations FTW!!!!!
    I hope somebody took pic with a camera cause I think I have new wallpaper 😉

  2. 2 Kieran
    October 9, 2008 at 4:45 pm

    The 34 is still my favourite 🙂

  3. October 9, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    Man, the new GTR looks HUGE!

  4. October 11, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    Thanks to your pic, I can spot and see many Nissan’s DNA on all of the GTR’s. Quite cool actually.

  5. October 11, 2008 at 6:51 pm

    I’m in love! Legends…

  6. October 16, 2008 at 5:28 pm

    Ciao Dino sono francesco,probabilmente non t ricorderai di me, io ero uno d quei 3 ragazzi ke hai portato a marzo 2007 al raduno nissan al Daikoku Futo, colgo l’occasione per ringraziarti della bellissima serata,poi volevo chiederti se ti andava d unirti al nostro forum/club, certo non saremo come voi in Giappone ma ce la caviamo bene, discussione primaria sono le auto ma spazziamo un pò in tutto quello ke riguarda la cultura giapponese, se ti và ti ho lasciato il link del sito, grazie ancora,un saluto…. Franky


Leave a Reply

