29
Sep
08

silly camber

On my way to Tsukuba circuit on Friday for the I Heart Honda event I happened to pull up behind this canary yellow Celica. Ill-fitting and poorly painted body kit aside, just take a look at the camber on the rear wheels!! Having lived many years in Ibaraki-ken this is something I have seen countless times, usually done on VIP sedans or vans…but never have I seen this lunacy on cars like the Celica.  I think the contact patch on the tyres must have been the same size as that found on a 50cc scooter. You just gotta love Japan!

0 Responses to “silly camber”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

