30
Jul
08

Pimped QX56

Was at Nikko Circuit on Saturday covering the drift Queen Contest when this thing turned up.  The ORC Infiniti QX56 riding on TIS 24″ wheels.  Despite going against every single thing I look for in a car I have to say I find myself strangely attracted to it.  Must be the gangster rapper in me!

I’ve seen a few in and around Tokyo but never one so well sorted.  It was even sporting a quad tail pipe exhaust in place of the standard side exit pipe

0 Responses to “Pimped QX56”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

