25
Jul
08

Weirdest pet ever?

Was driving down to Hakone yesterday for a blast on the wonderful roads down there. As usual I stopped off at Ebina PA for lunch.  As I’m sitting there munching on my yakitori this girl shows up with this bizarre little creature rapped around her arm.  

Looks like a mini-raccoon on strong methamphetamines!!

My friend Daniel was freaked out

Anyone know wtf this thing was??

7 Responses to “Weirdest pet ever?”


  1. 1 Benj
    July 25, 2008 at 3:02 am

    That’s a tarsier…

  2. 2 Kevin
    July 25, 2008 at 3:55 am

    Looks like a Tarsier to me but I know it ain’t. Cute little creature.

  3. July 25, 2008 at 7:44 am

    Imo, I think is like a lemur specie.
    Tarsier are a little small, but I dunno exactly

  4. 4 Kevin
    July 26, 2008 at 12:55 am

    The tarsier has vert big hands and bigger eyes.

  5. 5 Kevin
    July 26, 2008 at 12:56 am

    I mean very.

  6. July 26, 2008 at 9:29 pm

    my wife says its a lemur specie too but not a tarsier

  7. 7 nixusr
    August 3, 2008 at 2:42 am

    OK let me be the first to give all of you the correct answer… It’s a Slow Loris. Go to YouTube and laugh! I kinda want one now.


Leave a Reply

