26
Jun
08

J-Style is back!

With the J-Style blog over on GTROC.com kind of dying off I’m happy to say that I’ve decided to resurrect it.  So after about a year since my last entry J-Style is back!

It will probably take some time to get this blog looking just like I want it so please bare with me.  I’ll try and start posting pictures up as soon as I can and keep updating with new material often.  

I’ve shot some pretty crazy machines over the last few months and there are even better ones coming soon so make sure you check back regularly to see what I’ve been up to!

 

3 Responses to “J-Style is back!”


  1. June 28, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    Hi Dino, I’ll bookmark your new blog to my favourites!!!
    I love your photos!!!

    Regards from Spain

    Tsuchiya-kun

  2. June 30, 2008 at 6:30 am

    DINO! Glad to have you back blogging again. Keep up the great work. Can’t wait to see more of your photos.

    regards,
    jon
    http://www.jonsibal.com

  3. June 30, 2008 at 8:11 am

    That’s just great! I’m expecting some hot cars 🙂


Leave a Reply

